The newly elected 2017-19  JHB Sacred Heart Diocesan Committee

Jesus meek and humble of heart, make our hearts like unto Thine. Beloved Sacred Heart Sodality members, we had a blessed, well organized free and fair election today .It gives me great pleasure to announce the newly elected Diocesan Committee : 

Phindile Hlalele - President, 

Thulani Sibeko - Dep. President; 

Phindile Qalinge - Secretary; 

Patricia Mofokeng - Dep. Secretary; 

Lillian Mathe - Treasurer; 

Keitumetse Tsimela - Additional  Member 

Eusebius Gebashe - Additional Member

 We congratulate our new leadership and wish them success in directing the Sodality to greater heights. Thank you to my fellow former commitee members...I salute you for your hard work and devotion to the Sacred Heart Of Jesus.

Yours in Christ

Dr. Bridgette Goeieman

The Breviary

Archdiocese of Johannesburg


Click on the logo to go to the website of the
Archdiocese of Johannesburg

SA Catholic Bishops' Conference


Click on the logo to visit the website of the
Southern African Catholic Bishops' Conference

SA Catholic Resources Online


Click on the logo to find out more about the Website &
Publishing services 
of SA Catholic Online

Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by